Moore Blog!


Jennifer
April 19, 2007, 10:24 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

I had the opportunity to shoot some images of Jennifer before she “popped”.  I don’t get the opportunity to shoot many pregnant women, so I was really excited about this…..especially since I’m well on my way to being where she is!  She was so great to work with, and was willing to try just about anything!
Here are a few of my favorites:

7barker.jpg

1barker.jpg

6barker.jpg

4barker.jpg

3barker.jpg

2barker.jpg

5barker.jpg

10barker.jpg

8barker.jpg

9barker.jpg

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

this makes me wanna get pregnant and have you take some photos of me

Comment by steven myers

Beautiful…I think Adrienne is radiantly stunning when she’s pregnant – I’d love some good pics of her this go-round, too 😉

Comment by brad

So beautiful! Great job. Love number 7.

Comment by lacey gadwill

Oh my gosh! They are amazing! I had so much fun, thank you so much for an awesome experience.

Comment by Jennifer Barker

OOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH MMMMMMMYYYYYYYYY GOODNESS THESE ARE SO FREAKIN BEAUTIFUL JEN I WANT ONE I WANT THE ONE OF YOU IN THE GRASS THAT IS ART…YOU LOOK BEAUTIFUL ABSOLUTLY BEATIFUL…YOU GO GIRL 😉

Comment by LAURA TOLIVER

omigod…. this is by far the most beautiful pregnant girl i have ever seen ;-0

Comment by Saranette

those photos are soo massively Cute! Love the Grass shot it feels so enigmatic.

Comment by Tammie Billey




Leave a Reply

