Moore Blog!


Leslie
April 10, 2007, 6:07 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

Wow, it’s been a busy week!  I have so much that I wanted to blog, but I’ve been so busy shooting, I haven’t been able to blog everything…..so sorry to all of you who didn’t get blogged 😉
I had a chance to work on a few of Leslie’s images today.  We had a great shoot last week in Monroe.  She is so fun to photograph.  I think 1/2 of her images were of her laughing!

11.jpg

21.jpg

31.jpg

41.jpg

51.jpg

61.jpg

71.jpg

81.jpg

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

that’s my beautiful sister!

Comment by kate

super duper…. as always

Comment by steven myers

Wow… these pics are awesome!!! BEAUTIFUL my friend… I love them….

Comment by Court

Hi! I don’t think I’ve posted here before, but I’ve been following for a little while 🙂 LOVE the shot infront of the shack building!

Comment by Amy Martin

I love the picture standing next to the giant tree. Stunning.

Comment by Melissa

love your pics girl! my most fav is the one with the cowboy boots sitting in the oak tree! congrats again leslie!

Comment by Krystal

Hi! I love all the pics, look awesome. The cowboy boots are great but I dont think it is my favorite really cute. There are so many that I like.

Comment by Jessica Hawkins

Kelly,
The photo in the tree is priceless! You always amaze me.
Jill

Comment by Jill

= )

this set is SOLID. great job.

//ed

Comment by ed pingol

Leslie those are so good, I love the one in the tree and squatting in the flowers!!! you are beautiful and I can’t wait to see your wedding. I am so happy for yall!!

Comment by ashley doughty




Leave a Reply

