Moore Blog!


Cicely
March 30, 2007, 1:14 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

Cicely was a trooper!  There was nothing I asked that she wouldn’t do.  We had a great time shooting her bridal session yesterday, and I’m so excited about what we captured.  Stay tuned for more from this shoot in the next few days!

66.jpg

57.jpg

47.jpg

39.jpg

27.jpg

115.jpg

11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

WOW!! i wish that i could get married all over again! who would have thought that kelly moore could get any better than she was? you blow me away!

Comment by Lindsey Lowe

your creative eye never ceases to amaze me.

this work is stunning!!!!

Comment by mindy

your creative eye never ceases to amaze me.

these photographs are so beautiful! 🙂

Comment by mindy

sorry for the triple post!!! 🙂 Computer errors…gotta love em! 😉

Comment by mindy

urgh. your make me jealous.. your photos are consistently amazing.

Comment by Tim

Another awesome blog update! Keep ’em comin’! 🙂

Comment by Dusty

AMAZING. These are beautiful! I love that you are constantly coming up with new, creative, and cutting-edge ideas, poses, locations, etc. I love them all, but I really like #5 and how you played with depth of field. 🙂

Comment by Kelli

Yes! My favorite is the 5th one with the flowers…absolutely beautiful!

Comment by Tara Sieling

Kelly – your work is amazing!!! I’ve really been inspired by my visits to your blog & website! Wish that I were closer to you guys, cause I’d love to joing the “Crazies”.
Robin DePaula
Hammond, LA

Comment by Robin DePaula

I love these. I am always looking forward to seeing more.

God Bless!

Comment by vanessa diel

Gorgeous photos (duh)…your captures of her absolutely stunning dress are just wonderful. Creative and passionate. Full of life that she will treasure forever.

Comment by Dustin Steller




Leave a Reply

