Moore Blog!


Kristin & James
March 15, 2007, 4:58 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

A great Engagement shoot from the other day…here are a few of my favorites!
12.jpg

22.jpg

34.jpg

42.jpg

52.jpg

62.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

91.jpg

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey! I love these too! they’re great photos!

hey, I’m still wondering if you’re using a polarizer in those other photos or some other type of filter, other than the mandatory UV for protection of course! 🙂

– RE

Comment by ross

Those are amazing! Your portrait work is some of my favourite. Thanks.

Travis (Zoic on OSP)

Comment by Travis Allison

I have GOT to quit coming here. LOL!! I look at all these fantastic photos and get all depressed. LOL!! Now, I’m off to the Crazies Forum to vent.

Wonderful work as always!!

Comment by Dusty

Wow what a smokin’hot couple those two are… GREAT WORK!

Comment by Sarah

I love these. Couples are so much fun to shoot. Always looking forward to seeing more. Hope you are feeling well.

Comment by vanessa diel

Absolutely LOVE your work. It’s inspired. God bless!

Comment by powerhousestudios




Leave a Reply

