Moore Blog!


thecraziesforum.com
March 12, 2007, 2:17 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

I’m so thrilled to introduce www.thecraziesforum.com! A few months back, I was getting frustrated with the lack of community among all the photographers in our area. There are literally hundreds of talented photographers in our area, and I knew very few of them! I posted on my blog that I would like to start a get together of all the locals, and it took off like wildfire. In just the few months that we’ve been meeting, I feel that we have begun to make great strides in becoming a community of photographers that work together to become better as opposed to each others competition.
From the beginning we talked about starting of forum so we could stay connected in between our meetings, and thanks to the talented Michael Jordan from West Monroe, it has become a reality! He has worked hard to get it started, and has done a phenomenal job. I want to invite all photographers from all over to join us in making this forum something worth being a part of. We’re hoping that it can be a tool for not only friendship but for bettering ourselves in every aspect of our photography.
This forum will survive only with photographers like you and I sharing our knowledge and experiences. Remember, there is no one who is to “green” or too “old school”……….everyone is welcome!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thank you Kelly for helping bring us all together. This has been great for all of us and it helps us to learn from each other. I am always looking forward to the next meeting. I look forward to the forum as well.

Thanks and God Bless!

Comment by vanessa diel

Thanks for posting this. I looked through the forum and it is very helpful. Thanks for sharing this with all your blog readers.
Cristy

Comment by Cristy Cross

Hello my friend! I want to say that this post is awesome, nice written and come with approximately all significant infos.
I’d like to look more posts like this .

Comment by big brown paper carrier bags

http://banki.financist4.ru/bistrie_krediti/banki-zapadnyy.html банки западный

Comment by KostyanSob




Leave a Reply

