Moore Blog!


Jennifer & Jason
March 7, 2007, 8:44 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

Sadly, I’m not going to be able to do these guys wedding b/c I was already booked. I’m so glad they asked me to do their engagement shoot. What a couple of hotties! Best of all, they loved having fun.

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

did somebody steal my mojo?
No really, great stuff Kelly.

Comment by kostya

Is it bad that I kind of want to just rush into an engagement just so I can be the subject of such amazing talent?

Comment by Robby

Looking good!! Loved the slideshow. That was awesome. And it amazes me how you get all these cool locations.

Comment by Dusty

HAHA-Love the images and the slideshow!

Comment by Fred Egan

You are seriously inspiring me! I love all your work. I check back just about every day looking for more amazing photos! 🙂
~denise

Comment by denisegisele

Wow! Wonderful stuff, kelly!

Jen and Jason–
I am so excited about shooting your reception! I’m also very honored you chose me along with Kelly!

Great stuff!
JK

Comment by JK

Looks like ya’ll had a blast. These are great. I love the uniqueness of them all. Keep us all inspired, we all love your work!

Comment by vanessa diel

I love these! they’re great!

I was wondering, are you using a circular polrizer on these or is all the work is PS? cause I love how the sky looks dark and deep blue.

– RE

Comment by Ross

You are so creative and I love the different poses you have with this couple. I get stuck sometimes on what to do and these are so playful and fun. I love it girl! I hope you are doing great…

Comment by Cristy Cross

[…] Joanna and myself are traveling to Dallas to shoot Jason and Jennifer’s reception! Click here to check out their engagements that one of my awesome friends, Kelly Moore, […]

Pingback by JK Daily » On Our Way!




Leave a Reply

