Moore Blog!


I’m Back!!!!
February 2, 2007, 6:34 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

This is the first day in almost a month that I’ve been able to enjoy being here at the studio all day. It’s been wonderful. I’m sorry that I’ve been A.W.O.L. lately. January was a much needed break that has helped me recoup and get excited about my upcoming shoots. Here are a few images from several of the shoots that I’ve had this months. I’ve had some incredible clients!
Crystal

Carrie & Gabe

13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey! That girl looks familiar! Maybe I had a class with her or something?!

Awesome work. Again. LOL! 😀

Comment by Dusty

I love your bridal portraits. I love them.

Comment by Cristy Cross

I simply love your work. It’s creative and unique.. colours and setting is simply perfect.. You’ve been a great inspiration.

Comment by Ke Wynn

There just aren’t words! I’m awestruck… Thanks for such a fun shoot!

Comment by Laura Maclin

Beautiful shots Kelly! Stunning!!

Comment by Mike Warren

I love the distortion on the b/w one! What did you do??

Comment by Tara Sieling

Your talent is just AMAZING Kelly! I LOVE your blog, LOVE your images!

Comment by Anna J.

I love your work…these are some of the most beautiful, different bridal portraits I have ever seen! I love them!!! You are very talented!! 🙂 I was going to say these images were “stunning” but I see that someone already beat me to it!!

Comment by mindy

I’m drooling…..wow.

Comment by markeric

Hey Kelly,

Stunning work as usual, especially the bridals! Looks like the fourth one down (bride in the chair) is painted with light. I love it.

All the best at the Workshop…

Comment by Jason

Wow! truly amazing work! please share with me how you integrate those textures into some of your photos…. they are so amazing… love love love them
Stevie

Comment by Stevie

I love the one of the bride sitting on the floor laughing. Adorable! Your images have such nice, rich tones. Love your style!

Comment by J.Nichols Photography

good blog

Comment by Olga




Leave a Reply

