Moore Blog!


What a week!
January 29, 2007, 11:32 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

Hey Everyone! California was amazing, but I’m so glad to be home. Traveling always makes me realize how much I love home.
For anyone who has e-mailed or called me over the past week, thanks for your patience. For the first time ever, I actually took a vacation from work, e-mail, and even Internet 🙂 I have a two day photo shoot that is going to keep me out of the office Monday and Tuesday, so I’ll be answering email and phone calls Wednesday-Friday. I just wanted everyone to know I hadn’t forgotten you, and I’m going to get to them as soon as possible.

Well!!! Love Addict is almost here! My first annual kellymoore:love addict workshop will take place in Shreveport 2 weeks from tomorrow, and I’m so excited, I can’t stand it. I didn’t know what to expect, but I’ve been really pleased with sign ups. I do have a couple of spots left if there are any stragglers who are interested.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am so excited for you…about your life. God is just lovin’ on you girl!

Comment by Cristy Cross

Hey Kelly
We met on the bus at the anti workshop I just checked out the love addict and it rocks – I would love to be there… not going to happen this year – but I want to wish you all the best – you will rock the attendees world and work.. Have a great time – and don’t forget Kids also rock and it is possible to do and have both passions!
Take care – and I hope we catch up again
Crackle

Comment by Crackle

good blog

Comment by Olga




Leave a Reply

