Moore Blog!


Fun in Cali
January 22, 2007, 1:38 pm
Filed under: Moore Blog!

Handsome Kel and I flew into California yesterday to visit my brother Ross.  This is our first non wedding related vacation we’ve had together since our honeymoon!  It’s also, the longest vacation we’ve ever taken.  We won’t fly home until Friday the 26th.  We have had a great day with Ross and my sis in law Patricia.  They had a party for us last night with all their friends….we felt pretty special.  Today, we slept late, went out for breakfast, then cruised Hwy 1 along the coast to check out the amazing beaches.  What a great day;)
Me, Kel, Patricia & Ross
untitled-1.jpg 

My bro Ross
1020702683_303.jpg

Handsome Kel
untitled-2.jpg

untitled-5.jpg

untitled-4.jpg

Here are a few pics from today….stay tuned for more!

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Okay, I really don’t mean to sound “weird” when I say this but Kel has some amazing eyes!! Hahaha….I’m also really digging the group shot. Awesome job……again!

Comment by Dusty

fun, YAY! I really like that last picture of Kel. It made me laugh.. ok, it’s STILL making me laugh. Was he mid kick?

Comment by Anne Lord

Oh Kelly! Your hubby IS very handsome! Did you ever get your ring?! Ha! You mentioned it at the seminar in Houston…just curious! 🙂

Comment by Ramie Babcock

Schwarzenegger called. He wants to use these images to promote vacationing in California.

Comment by Robby

That is such an awesome picture on the rocks!! Woohoo! I want one like that. Seriously, this year I am hiring you to take my rockin’ pictures!

Comment by lauren clark

Makes me miss California! I used to live there. Lazy Sundays we would cruise highway 1. I’m so jealous!

Comment by Amy Wenzel

Hey woman! Great pics, as usual. Peggy told me about your Cali trip and the Walgreen. AWESOME!! It’s still hard to believe Ross is all grown up. Also, loved the pics from the “crazies” night.

Shea (new e-mail address)

Comment by Shea

well we share the same name, but for sure different lifestyles.
we used to be newly married and now we are having fun with the kids 😉 great blog! beautiful pictures!

Comment by mrs. moore




Leave a Reply

