Moore Blog!


Crazies
January 12, 2007, 10:50 pm
Filed under: Moore Blog!

This is a little last minute, but how about us all getting together next Thursday the 18th to hang out?  We’re going to meet at the Chateau in Monroe @ 7:00.  For those of you who don’t know where that is, let me know, and I’ll get you directions.  Bring your cameras and any fun lighting ideas you have, b/c we’re going to have a shooting assignment this time.  This should be fun!
If you plan on coming, please comment, so I’ll know how many to plan for.
Thanks!
Kelly

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I believe I will joining ya’ll this time…finally! If there’s any last minute changes or anything, I’ll let you know 😉

Comment by Dusty Alford

Will see you there. Can’t wait.

Comment by vanessadielphotography

I’m there!!

Can’t wait!

Comment by Josiah

Can’t make it, we’re having special guests at our small group that day. Sorry!

Comment by crystal

OOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! I WANT TO COME!!! I think I may be able to make the trip up there. I’ll keep you updated! 😉 Hope you are doing well, Kelly!

Comment by Kelli

tempting…..

Comment by jasoncohen

You know I’m there.

Comment by mnjordan

I can’t wait!!!!!! hope we a chance to visit this time. Jen

Comment by Jennifer Robison

Have fun you guys! I had previous plans- bummer. Hope to see you next month.

Comment by markeric




Leave a Reply

