Moore Blog!


Carla & Matt
December 14, 2006, 1:59 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

I had a great engagement shoot yesterday. We actually shot at Carla’s grandfathers old homeplace. Soon, the old home is going to be torn down and these two will be building their home there. I thought it was really special that we were able to photograph here.

Some of my favorites:

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Carla, y’all are so cute! That is awesome that you’ll be living on your grandfather’s land :).

Comment by Jessica James

Thanks Jess! And Kelly you did a great job. I am so thrilled to have these memories to keep, thanx!!

Comment by Carla Reynolds

Carla and Matt, Papa had a plaque that hung in the dining room that holds the key to a happy home, “As for me and my house, we will serve the Lord.” What a great beginning! Love, Aunt Nelda

Comment by Aunt Nelda

Carla, the pictures are great! I am so happy you and Matt will have these to always remember the home place as it was. I love you, Nauntie.

Comment by Linda

These are awesome! I can not tell you how much I love them- You both look great- I am so happy for the two of you and thankful to be a part of your life. Love you Both

Comment by Joni

Carla and Matt,
Thanks for sharing your photos with us. We think it is so special that you had them made at Mammaw and Papaw’s house! The photos are very special! Love to you as you prepare for your life together! Love, Tess, Ben, Audrey, and Natalie Kate

Comment by Celeste Stratemeyer

I’m so glad my new brother-in-law is so photogentic. I’m happy for ya’ll and lina grace good luck,love you

Comment by greg

These pictures are great. You both look so nice. I know you will make a beautiful bride. I am so happy for ya’ll and so proud to be getting a brother-in-law that I know will provide and take care of the two of you. Caroline couldn’t be getting a better dad. Love you always, Sis

Comment by Amy




Leave a Reply

