Moore Blog!


Handsome Kel
December 11, 2006, 9:26 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

Thanksgiving, rather than drive to Kel’s family, we flew. I’ve been trying to corner him to photograph him with a plane forever, and I finally had my chance.  And, no, that’s not the plane we flew in 🙂

How funny is this. Kel playing with Pixie.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OMG, please tell me that is not the plane you flew in! I would be sooo nervous, that is one of the only things I am afraid of! 🙂 Is that your hubby? The shot with the dog is so cute!

T

Comment by Tina

No that’s not the plane we flew in;)
I just like the color of that old one!

Comment by mooreblog




Leave a Reply

