Moore Blog!


Anne’s getting Married!
December 11, 2006, 8:09 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

Anne has been a huge blessing in my life! Before I hired her, our system for getting reprints out the door was in a bit of disarray! I’m not the best when it comes to organization, so when I handed over the job of reprinting and proofing to her, I told her to “Make it Happen”. That is exactly what she has done. Anne has helped us take it to the next level here at KMP. She is a talented young lady who has allowed me to stretch my wings and be more creative b/c I don’t have to worry with the office as much.
Anne is getting married next weekend, and b/c she(unlike me), doesn’t like to draw attention to herself, she didn’t bother getting bridal portraits taken. I realized this last week, so Melissa, Jen and myself called an emergency session to make sure Anne got the photos that she needed.
We had so much fun! It was really nice for us all to go hang out outside of the studio.
Here are a few that we took…isn’t she HOT?!!

And of course, we couldn’t go without getting a shot of us all!
Jen, Anne, Melissa & Me!

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hot Anne in front of the camera + talented Kelly behind the camera = awesome bridal session…
Love, love, love the images!

Cheers,

Riccis

Comment by Riccis Valladares

Kelly you are on Fire. LOVE IT

Comment by stan

Great shots and good go at the textures. I really like the horizontal group shot of all of you striking your best poses 😉

Comment by Fred Egan

Anne, you are HOT! You guys are so fun! And Jenn is so cute and artsy. Yeah for Anne!

Comment by Crystal Garcia

I love the bw with the light on her eye and her dress. and the one trailing light. I just love the creativity with your lighting. Once again, so inspiring.

Comment by cristy

I think that is awesome of you. I’m sure she is very greatful to have a friend/boss like you and you know she will cherish these forever. She would have kicked herself later for not getting any done!!! Great Job, like always!

On another note, when is the next meeting? I wasn’t able to make it to the last one. I think Marc Eric and I might ride together, we had talked about it at one point, just need to get back in touch with him.

Comment by Kasey Stringer

WOW! I love these shots!!! Amazing!

Comment by David Jay




Leave a Reply

