Moore Blog!


Crazies this Thursday
December 5, 2006, 11:54 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

Sorry Shreveport and Alexandria, but the Rustonites won out this time!  How bout this Thursday @ 7:00, Dowlings BBQ?  For those who don’t know where that is(Hannah, I know you know!), exit the Tech exit, then go North.  It’s immediately on your left.
See you guys then!

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Sorry, but I’ll have to miss out this time too, I guess. Got a riding club meeting to go to (elections that night). Dad’s running for President. LOL! Can’t miss that one or he’ll hurt me. LOL!!

Comment by Dusty

i will finally be there!!!

Comment by Matt Lange

So sad, I won’t be there for this one either. Christmas parties have begun, and I have one this very night! Oh well, I’ll try to catch the next one.

Comment by melissabreedlove

i wanna come lol…but i can’t 😦

looooove the video!!!

Comment by Tim Co.

Oh yes, I do know this Mr. Dowling very very well indeed. BUT not going to be able to make it this time. Promise next time, promise

Comment by Hannah

I will see you this time. I am so excited that I can make it this time.

Comment by vanessa diel

I will be bringing some lafayette love.

Comment by Jason Cohen

Yeah! I”m so glad you can come Jason!

Comment by kelly

i might even bring a friend if that is ok, if i can find one 🙂

Comment by Jason Cohen

I’ll be partying with the Lazies that night, not going to be able to make it 😦

Have fun everyone.

Comment by mark eric




Leave a Reply

