Moore Blog!


Headed for Houston
December 4, 2006, 1:21 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

CLICK HERE TO VIEW MY LOVE ADDICT VIDEO

I’m on my way out the door headed to Houston for my final seminar I’m doing for Pounds Labs. It should be fun! I’m hoping to launch the official sign up for my upcoming workshop, kellymoore:love addict, this week. Even though it’s been unofficial so far, I’ve been really excited with response for the early bird registration. If you are interested in coming, the cost will be $1000 until I officially launch sign ups, and then it will go to $1200. This workshop will be Feb 12,13, 14 in Shreveport, LA. Let me know if you have any questions!

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I would like to know more about your workshop. Can you give us a few details on how the days will be spent? I really want to make it. I am praying God will send me the funds as well as the time away.
I can’t wait.

Jill

Comment by Jill

Jill-
When I officially lauch sign ups, I’ll give detailed info on what will be covered, but until then:
Getting out of your rut, interacting with your clients, knowing your equipment, lighting, workflow, photoshop techniques….there will also be critiquing, live models, and lots of time to talk about whatever anyone else has to talk about.

Hope this helps!
Kelly

Comment by kelly

will you having other workshops in the near future? I LOVE your work but am not sure if these dates will work for me.

Comment by jEsSIe

Jessie-
As of right now, the only dates I have set are in Feb. I’m sure there will be more in the future 😉

Comment by kelly

WOW – video was incredible…you know where I keep saying you’ll go. Joshua needs to be shooting music vids too…

Comment by Brad B

My husband and I are interested in attending and can’t wait for more information. How do we do the early bird registration?

Comment by Corine Tran

Ditto Corine….Can we sign up now?
Thanks
Maureen

Comment by Maureen Wilkinson




Leave a Reply

