Moore Blog!


Fun in Austin
November 30, 2006, 6:10 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

This week, I’m in Austin learning some fun new stuff from some of the greatest photographers in the industry:
John Michael Cooper
The Boutwells

Some of the images I’ve gotten here

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

WooooooooooooooooW! Faves–1, 5, 6, 7, 8, and 9! 1 is just really cool, 5 is AMAZING–she looks like she’s in a magical land of some sorts, love the flip of the dress in 6, 7 makes me think of solidarity, 8 she’s beautiful, and 9 I love the angle and lighting. Just thought I’d tell you why I liked each one!! God has given you an amazing talent 🙂 Hope you have fun in the grand “nation” of TEXAS!

Comment by Kelli

Hey Kelly,
I think your the best and rolling real high with your photography. Keep up your best work.
Ben from Forbeyon Design Studio. We meet a couple of months ago @ pounds. well i enjoy looking at your work:)

Comment by Ben

Ummm Yeah-totally wish I was there with with everyone…if you’ve met Millie yet (she the Loud one from Carolina) tell her hi for me tomorrow!! Images look great!

Comment by Fred Egan

I can’t believe you blogged today’s shoot already… The images are awesome, but I already told you earlier.

Cheers,

Riccis

Comment by Riccis Valladares

Boo! Kelly I cannot believe you’re in Austin right now and I STILL haven’t met you? Do you have dinner plans? 🙂 Stacy

Comment by Stacy Cross

Hey Kelly, so great meeting you in TX! I was so excited about meeting you just from that love addict video and shoot that went with it and you totally lived up to the hype!! I am rethinking making an appearance in Vegas just to hang out with you again…it is only 3 days right!?! 😉 Anyway, I just love 3 and 5 the best, so fresh and fashiony 🙂

Hope to see u again soon!
Tina

Comment by Tina

[…] Kelly Moore Photography […]

Pingback by RJ Designs Photography » Post-Wedding Portraits




Leave a Reply

