Moore Blog!


Kristin & Kurt
November 21, 2006, 11:04 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

So many of my couples are out of state, so it often happens that I meet them in person for the first time when I arrive at the wedding. This was the case for Kristin & Kurt, but Kristin made me feel like I’d known her forever. She was so excited to have me there, and that is one of the biggest complements someone can give me. Kristin & Kurt had to be one of the most unique couples I’d ever met. They are big Phish fans…..I had no idea. I felt so out of the loop! Not only were they fans, but so were all of their friends…..and their were hundreds of them! They actually had a Phish cover band at the reception. It was my first time to hear their music, and I really enjoyed it. It was one of the most fun receptions I’ve photographed. Everyone, and I mean everyone knew every lyric to every song. It was great!
Anyway, here are a few of my favorites…enjoy!

The girls getting their morning off to a good start.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Loooooove the ring shot!!!

Comment by Fred Egan

Thank you for the memories that you have captured for all of us. I love the “you are caught” shot. I’m still laughing!

Comment by Mary Rosborough




Leave a Reply

