Moore Blog!


Crazies
November 21, 2006, 1:41 pm
Filed under: Moore Blog!

I’m thinking Thursday, December 7th for our next get together.  Let me know if this is good for everyone.  Someone mentioned Shreveport.  Let’s take a vote: Ruston or Shreveport.  Once we decide where, I’ll post what restaurant we’ll meet at.

15 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I say Ruston because it’s a whole heck of alot closer for me.

Comment by Dusty Alford

I say Ruston.

Did you get me email about lunch??

JK

Comment by Josiah

Ruston.

Comment by Matt Lange

MRS. CLARK,
YOU KNOW YOU ARE SO GOOD!
HAHAH!

Comment by Joshua Smith

OOPSS that post was ment for the upper post! LOL!

Comment by Joshua Smith

Ruston

Comment by mooreblog

I vote Ruston. Imissed the last one due to being sick, and I would like to make the next one.

Comment by vanessa diel

Alexandria …just kidding 🙂

Comment by markeric

RUSTOOOOONNNNNN!!!!! Although I no longer currently live there, I would love to try and drive up to make it!! :0)

Comment by Kelli

ive gotta back up mark eric and say alexandria…

Comment by steven myers

Alexandria, so i can continue my Mark Eric for President campaign.

If that’s a no go, how about Ruston? We could ease into a little night shooting.

And Kmo – bring the 85 1.2 so I can get a little piece of the glory. Just to see what it tastes like.

Comment by mnjordan

President…. 😮 We would all be in trouble.
I say Ruston (just to be politically correct)

Comment by mark eric

Too bad not Alexandria, but between Ruston and Shreveport…I would say Ruston might be easier for me!!!

Comment by Kasey Stringer

Mrs. Kelly, If the “Crazies” meet on Thursday, I won’t be able to attend. I have another meeting to attend.

Comment by stardustphoto

Superb! (I wrote something else and then I read below that I aint supposed ter. So I deleted it.)

Comment by shemales stories




Leave a Reply

