Moore Blog!


A rainy week, but a good week
November 16, 2006, 11:34 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

Weeks like these are bittersweet. I hate to have to cancel shoots, but the rain is a welcome change. I shot these precious girls Tuesday. One loved having her photo made……one didn’t!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You amaze me once again, Mrs. Kelly! Fantastic use of color. And such cool little kids! I will never understand your innate talent, but I hope that one day I can be as good as you! 😉

Comment by Dusty Alford

these are adorable!

Comment by farrah

WOW! I am amazed. I can’t wait to see the rest. Thanks for braving the weather and my kids!!!!

Comment by kendra




Leave a Reply

