Moore Blog!


Love Addict Workshop soon to be announced
November 15, 2006, 9:59 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

I’m really excited to to say that I’m about a week away from announcing my Love Addict Workshop. This workshop is going to be Feb 12, 13, 14 in Shreveport, LA. It’s going to be 3 intensive days of photo talk, shooting, models, lighting, hanging out, learning, experimenting and just plain fun! For anyone who is interested in signing up now, I’m having an “Early Bird” Discount. The seminar is going to be $1200, but for those of you who sign up before I officially announce the workshop, I’m giving a $200 discount. To sign up, please e-mail me @ kelly@kellymoorephotography.com, or you can call the studio @ 318.513.9881

I can’t wait, this is going to be soooooooooooooooo much fun!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Kelly, in what city is it going to take place?

Comment by Natural Impressions

hey chick just wanted to let you know your email is not working it keeps sending it back to me ill call you after lunch

Comment by christina




Leave a Reply

