Moore Blog!


A Great Week
November 10, 2006, 4:51 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

I’m sorry I’ve slacked on blogging this week. I have a legitimate excuse….I’ve been working! I’ve been shooting non-stop for the past week. I couldn’t wait to get a chance to show you guys what I’ve been doing.

Rachel

Amelia….such a doll!

These girls were an absolute pleasure to photograph. We had a blast.

More of Britney:

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

nice
but you don’t need me to tell you that
the last one is my fave!!!

Comment by chriselda

These pictures are amazing. I dont have my husband picked out yet, but I already have my photographer picked out. (kelly, of course)

Comment by Katie Epps

wow…i subscribe to your rss feed, but this is my first comment. I love this series. It is very cool to see stuff I recognize photographed in such a cool perspective. The one that made the most impact on me was the bridal in front of the grey (?) rectangular paneled wall. Beautiful. I did not recoginize the location though…where/what is that?

Comment by eloy

Kelly-
You capture. You capture the moment of life. How do you get the people you are photographing to be so natural? One of the best photographers I have seen to take portraits! It’s modern photography and that is what people want to see! The Natural!!!!!!

lettingGODlead
Maloree

Comment by Maloree

Great Job, KELLY!!! There are so many from this post that I love I don’t know if I should list them all, but I will 🙂 4, 5, 7, 10, 13, 14, 24, 26–and the laughter and fun you captured with the sisters! Hope your week went well!

Comment by Kelli




Leave a Reply

