Moore Blog!


britney
November 3, 2006, 8:11 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

I’m so running late. I was supposed to have left to drive to Tupelo, MS 4 hours ago….and as usual, I’ve procrastinated!
Here is a quick snip of today…Isn’t she wonderful!
I hope to post more later!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Great shots!!! I love the first–beautiful bride! The cowboy boots add a nice touch 🙂 Hope everything went well for you today…and continues throughout the weekend–be safe!

Comment by Kelli

I’ve asked for a trip to Houston for my birthday to catch your seminar. Yes, I am getting closer and closer to 40! If I can’t manage to get away from Tulsa, do you think you could manage to video this one? I know, I know, just one more thing to add to your plate and ponder.
Jill

Comment by Jill




Leave a Reply

