Moore Blog!


update
November 2, 2006, 3:51 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

Hey Everyone! Sorry I’ve slacked on posting this week! Me, Melissa and our Hubbys went on a camping trip this past Thursday – Monday. It was wonderful! We sat by a campfire, ate smores, and let our minds be numb! Unfortunately, I’m struggling this week to motivate myself back into the real world.
I wanted to remind everyone that the crazies will be meeting tomorrow night at Thumbs Up Chicken in Ruston @ 7:00. If photography is your hobby or your profession, it doesn’t matter. Everyone is welcome here. This is a time and place were no one has to feel stupid regardless of your questions. I had contemplated breaking up into groups after we eat to go into town and shoot some…..we’ll just play that by ear.
Let me know if anyone has any questions….see you tomorrow!
kelly

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i want chicken so bad now…thumbs up chicken that sounds so amazing lol…

Comment by Tim Co.

Hey Kelly, I have so been looking forward to tomorrow night, butI have gotten sick and don’t know if I can make it. Maybe I will be better tomorrow. I sure hope I can be there.

Vanessa

Comment by vanessa diel

Hey girl! You have an awesome thing going on here! When I grow up into a photographer, can I be like you!?! Just want to know more info on the crazies. Do you think a mom of three (who needs a break) could come and learn from a pro? How often do you meet, etc.? Let me know more, please. Thanks.

Comment by Shea

oh my, i hope you had a safe trip this weekend, if you’re not back already. we should have lunch some time. and have i told you lately how wonderful of a boss you are?

Comment by annesabino




Leave a Reply

