Moore Blog!


Brandi & David
October 25, 2006, 9:10 pm
Filed under: Moore Blog!

Here are a few from a great engagement shoot I had the other day,



4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love love them! You are so awesome..:)

Comment by Brandi Bayles

Awesome session. I love your style of shooting wide open, very shallow depth of field, great backlight outdoors, and lens flare. I Love it. It would make a PPA judge cringe! They would never “get it”. I always shoot for the green merits, which pay the bills. Do you have any idea yet when you might have a seminar at your studio in 2007 ?.
Have a Great Day,
Scott

Comment by Scott Livermore

Great pics of a sweet girl, and handsome guy!
I worked with them both…you know this couple will have some beatiful children!

Patti Myers

Comment by Patti

Hi! I don’t know how i stumbled on your page, but I am absolutely in love with your work! Where are you located? It makes me wish I had a special occasion so you could try and make me look as good as you have all these fabulous people on your page! Keep up the great work!

Comment by Megan Leigh Jones




Leave a Reply

