Moore Blog!


A Weekend of Hair & Fashion!
October 24, 2006, 5:22 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

I had an amazing weekend. I had the opportunity to shoot for my brother Russell’s Salon as well as K-Sera(a new boutique in West Monroe, LA) and Rain the Salon( a really hip salon in WM). I have been wanting to get my feet wet in the fashion side of things, and this was the perfect chance to try out all the ideas I’ve had in my head. Saturday, we shot for about 5 hours and Sunday 12! I was absolutely worn out, but It was totally worth it. Here are a few of my favorites from Saturday & Sunday.

Here are my favorites from Sunday. I’ll be putting all of the images online for viewing in about 2 weeks. For all the models interested in purchasing prints, you’ll be able to do that then. If you are wanting any of these for web use(ex: my space), feel free to copy these off of the blog. Please do not try to print them….this is for web use only 😉



7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

WOW now that’s some spectacular stuff right there. I love the specific time period style of some of those. This is the kinda photography I wanna sink my own teeth into one day. Fashion photography has got to be awesome.

Comment by Matt Hudson

AB..SO…LUTELY….AMAZING!!! LOved looking at these. Always gives me some eye candy to aspire to!!! AWESOME, Kelly.

Comment by Hannah P

Woah now! H-O-T Stuff!! Great job…hope this week is off to a great start 😉

Comment by Kelli

I love these! You did an awesome job!

Comment by Dave

these are sooo cool! i love them, u are doing an awesome job with the fashion photography!

Comment by Dara

Unbelievable, Kelly…we appreciate your passion…you did an awesome job and thank you so much…What an eye!!!Kelly B-K-Sera…Models did great and WOW…Rain!!!

Comment by kelly

Your studio looks so awesome!

Comment by stardustphoto




Leave a Reply

