Moore Blog!


The Great Equalizer
October 17, 2006, 9:55 pm
Filed under: Moore Blog!

This past weekend was my 10 year High School Reunion. I must say, I really had a good time. I didn’t know what to expect, but it was more fun than I thought it would be. It’s funny how 10 year can change people so drastically. No one was really worried about who they were talking to. It was great to see people who would have never been seen together, talking and having a great time. I think that at freshman orientation, all freshman should be required to attend a 10 year reunion. It would be great if we would have realized how really unimportant so many of the worries we had were. I’m glad I went, and I can’t wait for my 20 yr!

Also, I’d like to thank Michael for shooting this event for me. It was nice to not have to think about photography for a night! Visit his site: www.mnjordan.com

Superlative Winners!
superlative.JPG
Me being crowned “Most Improved”. My brother said, it wasn’t b/c I look good now but b/c I was so homely then!!
blog-002.JPG

blog-003.JPG

blog-001.JPG

blog-007.JPG

My Michael Jordan. Posing for my nice backdrop!
blog-005.JPG

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

woooah a crown and everything thats cool! great outfit, love the shoes

Comment by Tim Co.

cute dress where did you get it?

Comment by Christina

Self proclaimed “most improved since high school,” that’s so funny! Man I dig the new blog header-very cool!

Comment by Fred Egan

Self proclaimed….heck no! The whole class voted!

Gym Membership: $125
Cute Dress: $135.72
Red Hot Shoes: $85.34
Being Voted “Most Improved”: Priceless

Comment by mooreblog

CUTE, CUTE dress and shoes!! Love them! I had a superb time at lunch today! I have to be careful not to become too frequent of a customer at Dowling’s. EEK! Hopefully we can go running together soon…have a great day!

Comment by Kelli

KELLY! I love the superlative pic! Can I put it on the reunion pic sharing site? You were great at the reunion! Love ya,
Laura

Comment by Laura

Absolutely Fabulous! I must say I sat in my car for about 20 minutes trying to decide if I wanted to go inside the country club. It was such a surreal experience to see people talking and laughing that seldom spoke in high school. It was great catching up with you, and you do indeed deserve your crown!

Comment by Julie Chreste

Hey Kel,
I love the new picture in blue!
WOW

Comment by mooreblog




Leave a Reply

