Moore Blog!


New Seminar: Dec 4th
October 11, 2006, 4:05 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

blog-seminar.jpg
Click here to sign up for my seminar

I’ll be giving another seminar on Dec 4th in Houston, TX. This will be the 3rd seminar that I’ve given for Pounds Labs(my pro lab). I’m flattered that they have asked me back for one more date. If you are interested in signing up for this seminar, click on the link above and then go to “Digital Education”. Let me know if you have any questions!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

don’t be flattered!!! you are really good. I went to the one in Dallas and it was awesome! When are you ever going to be doing a seminar that you’ll be shooting?

Also… you’ve really inspired me to do the photo-blog thang! check it out… http://poeticexposure.wordpress.com
How do you spread the word (you know to make it a worth while thing). I don’t really advertise as photography is my second job (but first passion). I really don’t need more business (rather can’t handle more)… but I really want my friends and clients to be able to keep up with what I’m shooting lately. -steve

Comment by poeticexposure

Hi Kelly-
I was wondering if you could send me some of your notes from this seminar. I would love love love to make it to this, but I have finals week at college that week! Any information I can receive on photography, is a great aspect to me. Thanks so much for all of your help! Oh by the way… the pictures you took at your last wedding were amazing! I really like the one of the elderly lady and the one of the couple holding hands! Great Job! You really know how to capture the moment!

lettingGODlead
Maloree Hamel

Comment by Maloree

Idea…Could you have someone video your seminar and then sell copies of the video. I would be even willing to pay $40 for the tape because I do not think that I can make it to Houston that weekend. Just a thought…Thanks for your email–I am considering the intense weekend.

Comment by ahaguewood

I am soooo excited to finally get to go to one of your seminars. I just registered I got rained out when I tried to make the trek to Austin, But I will definatly be there for this one…Jessica

Comment by JessicaS




Leave a Reply

