Moore Blog!


Cameron & Kellie
October 10, 2006, 8:24 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

Kellie & Cameron are such a cool couple.  The wedding day was laid back and full of lots of laughing and happy people.  My kind of wedding.  They pretty much gave me free reign to do what I wanted, so that was nice.  The wedding was at the oldest church in Shreveport, Holy Trinity, which is always a beautiful place to photograph.  The reception was happening(as most catholic weddings are!) I left around midnight with a smile on my face because I had so much fun…..I love my job!schneider-016.JPG

schneider-017.JPG

schneider-015.JPG

schneider-019.JPG

schneider-018.JPG

schneider-014.JPG

schneider-013.JPG

schneider-012.JPG

schneider-021.JPG

schneider-011.JPG

schneider-022.JPG

schneider-023.JPG

schneider-wedding.JPG

schneider-010.JPG

schneider-024.JPG

schneider-025.JPG

schneider-009.JPG

schneider-027.JPG

schneider-028.JPG

schneider-008.JPG

schneider-007.JPG

schneider-006.JPG

schneider-005.JPG

schneider-004.JPG

schneider-030.JPG

schneider-031.JPG

schneider-032.JPG

schneider-033.JPG

schneider-001.JPG

schneider-002.JPG

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

All I can say is HOLY COW!
Those are stunning ALL OF THEM!

Comment by Joshua Smith

As mother of the bride, I can honestly say that this was one of the most memorable nights of my life. The personalities were definitely captured in these photos. Thanks Kelly for a job well done and giving us something we will all cherish.

Comment by Mary Schneider

The photographs are unbelievable! They capture the passion and excitement of the moment. What a beautiful couple! I hope their lives are as exciting and wonderful as are these pictures. What a talented photographer!

Comment by Mike Taylor

Every person that I have talked to that went to this wedding commented on the love, excitement and fun at the church and reception. If anything represents the happiness and fun of this event, it is Granny’s picture(Cameron’s grandmother). She is in her 80’s and had a ball and so did I. Kelly, you were all over the place just snapping away; you are an awesome photographer. Felicia Cockrell, Mother of the Groom

Comment by Felicia Cockrell




Leave a Reply

