Moore Blog!


New Haircut
September 23, 2006, 3:37 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

I got a new haircut yesterday, so in true kellymoore fashion, I had to have new pics! I had lunch with my new photo Friend Michael, so we snapped a few of each other. He is a up and coming local photographer….check out his site click here
Then, b/c I’m so vain, I asked Anne(my assistant to the office manager rock star reprint queen) to take some too!

mj-005.JPG

mj-001.JPG

mj-006.JPG

mj-2-001.JPG

mj-2-002.JPG
mj-004.JPG

mj-007.JPG

mj-008.JPG

mj-002.JPG

mj-003.JPG

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OhmyGod! You are a supermodel too! 🙂 Awesome cut!

Comment by darla

i am so jealous of how good your hair ALWAYS looks. i am so stalking your hairdresser.

Comment by joni

nice photos kelly, i must say that michael did a great job. thats some tasty lookin chicken.

Comment by steven myers

Cute haircut! I keep checking back for photos of Valerie and Josh’s wedding. Will there be any posted soon?? Im anxious to see em!!

Comment by Kristen

I second that steven! Good eats.

Comment by Josiah

Hello Kelly! Your hair looks great. I am hoping I get to come October 4th, I was thinking of LaBella Vita, I know one of the owners and I might could get us the back room. It is a large room with a great atmosphere. Of course this would be in Monroe,just let me know what you think. I can’t wait to meet everyone.

Comment by vanessa diel

I’m glad you guys like it! Erin @ the Boardwalk does it. She’s awesome….she has to be to put up with me!

Comment by mooreblog

Kelly, you rule.

Comment by michael j

i’m so glad you and i broke out the wind machine for that last one.

Comment by annesabino




Leave a Reply

