Moore Blog!


Marcie & Joe
September 17, 2006, 6:24 pm
Filed under: Moore Blog!

Last nights wedding was such a blast! They danced the night away, and had a lot of fun doing it. Here are a few teasers, the entire wedding should be up in about 4 weeks.

mcgowan-001.JPG

mcgowan-002.JPG

mcgowan-003.JPG

mcgowan-004.JPG

mcgowan-005.JPG

mcgowan-006.JPG

mcgowan-007.JPG

mcgowan-008.JPG

Not a shot I would normally do, but they requested it, and
I thought it turned out fun.
mcgowan-009.JPG

They did such a great job on their first dance.
mcgowan-010.JPG

This dude was stinkin hilarious! I’m guessing he’s really sore today! mcgowan-011.JPG

mcgowan-012.JPG

mcgowan-014.JPG

These guys rocked!
mcgowan-015.JPG

Mom & Dad….they are so cute
mcgowan-016.JPG

mcgowan-017.JPG

mcgowan-018.JPG

mcgowan-019.JPG

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

All I can say is MY GOSH!

Comment by Joshua Smith

I love that one of you Kelly, you’re camera face is getting better! 🙂

Comment by Crystal

Joe and I were so pumped to see some pics so fast! They are GREAT and can’t wait too see the rest. We’ll be waiting patiently on our honeymoon. You did an awesome job!!!

Ms. Wright

Comment by Marcie Wright

Love the photos – you are very talented!
eleni

Comment by eleni

These are awesome. I can’t wait to see the rest of them. You did a great job. Very talented!!
Nicole

Comment by Nicole Wright

All I can say is holy cow!!! How is it that this is the first time I’ve been to your site and blog! You are incredible!! Now I’m going to have to look at your entire blog and I should be working!!

Comment by Davina

Amazing work as always, girl! I can’t wait to meet you one day!! 🙂

And keep it up with the WPJA entries – your work is too good, and you’re just going to blow everyone away with an amazing first place win soon!

Comment by Crystal Goss

love, love, love the fourth and fith one from the bottom.

you truly inspire me daily.

lunch anyone?

JK

Comment by Josiah

Beautiful images! Your work is always amazing!

Comment by Shan Renee




Leave a Reply

