Moore Blog!


Emma Grace & Rylie
September 1, 2006, 6:52 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

I had the chance to photograph these 2 today. I haven’t done many children lately, so It was a welcome change of scenery. I recently went live with my portrait site, and this is a perfect example of where I want to go with portraits. Beautiful little girls…..a joy to photograph!

rylie-2.jpg

emgee-018.jpg

emgee-001.jpg

emgee-002.jpg

emgee-003.jpg

emgee-004.jpg

emgee-008.jpg
emgee-005.jpg

emgee-006.jpg

emgee-009.jpg

emgee-013.jpg

emgee-011.jpg

emgee-014-copy.jpg

emgee-019.jpg

last.jpg

long-new.jpg

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

These pictures are absolutely beautiful………God has given you so much talent…….You’re awesome!!!

Comment by stacy

These pictures are wonderful!! The colors are amazing. You are so talented. God Bless.

Comment by Lindsay

I LOVE these. And not just because they are my neice and nephew! You are so talented and those pics just make want to have kids, just to let you take their picture! I can’t wait to place an order!

Comment by Molly

I LOVE these pictures. You are so awesome, You are truly blessed. You rock!

Comment by Tara

*Sigh* So beautiful, so good. I think I need to have a tea party and find a swingset.

Comment by Kelli




Leave a Reply

