Moore Blog!


Shannon
August 31, 2006, 5:02 pm
Filed under: Moore Blog!

The cooler weather has been so refreshing! It makes it so nice to shoot outside. Here are a few from my shoot yesterday.
shannon-001.jpg

shannon-002.jpg

shannon-003.jpg

shannon-004.jpg

shannon-005.jpg

shannon-006.jpg

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey Kelly,
Those look sooo awesome!!!

Comment by Joshua Smith

Kelly!!!
I absolutely LOVE these pictures! I had so much fun shooting them with you, and I cannot wait to see more! I KNEW you would do an amazing job…I posted them on my brides.com boards, and everyone is blown away! Thank you sooo much!

Shannon

Comment by shannon

Absolutely stunning! WOW!!!

Comment by Jessica C. Moritz




Leave a Reply

