Moore Blog!


Shooting my “Commercial”!
August 29, 2006, 4:38 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

Hey Everyone! 
I don’t have images to post right now, but I wanted to keep you posted on what’s going on.  Tomorrow I’m going to be filmed while shooting 2 brides.  I’m having a sort of “commercial” made for my seminar that is coming up.  I’m hoping it will be a fun tongue-in-cheek look at my day.  I don’t want to spill the beans, but my brides tomorrow are going to be helping me with some new concepts that I have that I’ve been wanting to try!  Stay tuned…..

I also wanted to keep you all up to date on the server issues we’ve been having.  I talked to my tech guy today, and he gave me really good news.  We should be back to 100% very soon.  Thanks to all of you guys who are waiting patiently to see your images.  Please know that we are working diligently to get all of your images out as soon as possible.  I know Melissa talked to you all, but we’ll be sending your gift certificates out soon. 

Erica, Valerie, Deanna and Joni……I do intend on posting my favorites from your wedding soon!  With the server down and the trip to Chicago,  I had to put that on hold, but I’m really excited to post those soon!  You all had such great weddings, and I can’t wait to get some on here!

Thanks to all our wonderful Clients who support us!  I think we have the best clients in the world!

Congratulations Danielle St. Pierre & Ken!  They just booked their wedding with me for 07/07/07.  I know we are going to have fun together.  Keep jotting down your ideas for the upcoming shoots!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

