Moore Blog!


Russell Moore Salon
August 29, 2006, 1:05 pm
Filed under: Moore Blog!

I just wanted to brag a minute! My brother Russell has just made the decision to open his own salon. He and his wife Morgan,who I’m sure you’ve seen on my blog before live in Huntsville, AL. I just wanted to congratulate Russell on being a business owner! I’ll hopefully have images to show you soon. We’re planning on going up there to help him get the place ready!
russell.jpg

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Kelly,

I’m not sure if it’s wishful thinking, but Russell and Morgan live in AL, not LA….just wanted to point that out!

Comment by Erica Fairburn

I know you don’t know me but you are in the long list of blogs that I subscribe to. I work in Huntsville, AL! I was pretty surprised to see our city listed in one of my random bookmarked blogs! Tell your brother and sister-in-law good luck!

Have a great day!

Dave

Comment by Dave




Leave a Reply

