Moore Blog!


Pet Project
August 25, 2006, 2:59 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

It’s been a whirlwind of a week! I spent Monday and Tuesday helping my videographer friend Josh Smith with a fashion shoot for Craig Taylor Shirts. It was so nice to do something totally different that I’m used to. The Model for the shoot was Lisa Bull. She flew in from Dallas for the shoot, and I must say, I didn’t know what to expect! Looking at her images before I met her made me a little nervous. I thought, “How will I even act around someone this beautiful!”. When she walked in to the studio, she had a humble air about her that put us all at ease! I’ve never seen someone so comfortable with the camera. With almost no instruction, she continued to stun me with how she knew exactly what to do. Josh did an amazing job capturing her……..all 3000 times! Which leads to my next topic…..our pet project. We had so much fun on this shoot, that we are throwing around the idea of getting into fashion photography. As if either one of us need another project! Anyway, we aren’t really sure what it will look like yet, or if it’s going to be something that will happen immediately, but it’s pretty exciting to think about.

Here is a snapshot of the website we’re getting to promote our new project
kj.jpg

Here is one of Lisa
lisa-1.jpg

Here is Craig. He was such an amazing person to work with. He
totally changed my opinion of high fashion designers!
craig.jpg

lisa.jpg

Josh did the shooting, but he let me steal the camera for a few!

Craig even gave me a couple shirts. This one is called, “Tie the Knot”…..coincidence? I think not.
I had to show Lisa my moves!

1020702683_9421.jpg

1020702683_9418.jpg

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

dang kelly, these are incredible! how did your friend get involved with this clothing line?

Comment by Matt Lange

Hi All,

My name is Ian. I am form UK and working as an SEO professional. I have been visiting this forum for some time and found very useful things in my visits. Now I have decided to join this forum to share my ideas as well as to ask my questions form the experienced users.
Oklahoma Airduct Cleaning

Comment by Edibrogiard




Leave a Reply

