Moore Blog!


I look pretty stupid
August 21, 2006, 2:29 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

I’m back home now, and I’ve had several days to reflect on what I learned last week. It’s so overwhelming to try to process all the information at once.
Tomorrow, I’m going to be in Monroe helping my friend Josh Smith with a photo shoot. I’m not exactly sure If I’m allowed to tell about who it’s for, but It’s a pretty big deal for him. We’re going to be working with a model who flew in for the shoot, a make-up/hair artist and the designer of the clothes line himself. I’ll have to check with him, but maybe I can post a few shots this week.

I had a guy from the Chicago seminar last week e-mail this picture to me. I think there comes a time in everyone’s life when they realize they don’t look quite as cool as they thought they did. I think I’ve come to that time. I’m not really sure why my mouth wants to look like Elvis, and do I really need to smash my nose that hard against the camera?? I mean seriously, I look like I’m in pain! I’ll have to work on my photographing face,

stupid.jpg

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Have no fear! Just keep taking beautiful pictures like you do, and everything should be fine…face and all! Glad you’re back home safely…looking forward to seeing you when I go back up to Ruston. Take care!

Comment by Kelli

Blaster Road wave

I am Karin, very interesting article that contained the information I was searching for in Google, thanks.

Trackback by Blaster Road wave

I agree with the previous comment. Your pictures are wonderful, full of life. I wouldn’t worry a bit about your “photography face”…just keep on shooting those gorgeous images! Tony Conde Ryes TonyRyes@gmail.com

Comment by Anthony Conde Ryes

you’re gorgeous. that’s all i’m saying.

Comment by jenn




Leave a Reply

