Moore Blog!


A huge honor!!
August 12, 2006, 2:03 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

Well, I’m really excited to announce that I’ve been asked to be the speaker for 2 upcoming seminars that my lab puts on. I’m so honored that they would consider me to do this! Pounds Labs has been my professional lab for the past 7 years, so they have been with me from the very beginning. The first seminar is in 1 month, so I have a lot of preparation to do. I’m excited to actually be able to voice all these things that go on inside my head. I have been thinking about starting a workshop here locally, so maybe this can be the beginning of something really fun!
Anyway, I’m sorry to toot my own horn…….I couldn’t help it though, It’s not very often that you get your name in neon lights!:)
Check out the promo for the seminar. Click on “Digital Education” to the left of the page:
Click here to look at the promo

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Congratulations, Kelly!! That is a HUGE honor! I celebrate with you. I know that you will do a superb job…you are a great communicator. Let us all know how everything goes for you. Take care!!

Comment by Kelli

AWESOME KELLY!!!! CONGRATS!!

Comment by brad

Kelly – I’m looking forward to seeing what you’ve come up with!! The publicity looks very exciting and I suspect you’ll fill the house. You’ll do great!!

Comment by Mike O

Kelly – I actually signed up for your seminar a while back. I go to as many in the Dallas area as possible, and when I read about it in a newsletter I couldn’t pass up what sounded like a fun opportunity to support a friend! See you there!

Comment by Linda Spratt

Hey Kelly,

My photographer friend, Cindy, just sent me the link to your seminar in Dallas. We were planning our little version of “chicks who click” for the day of your event and have all re-scheduled it so we can attend your seminar. I’ve never seen your work but Cindy told me it is so much like our own styles. I absolutely love what you are doing and look forward to meeting you and hearing you speak.

Good luck with your presentation and just know that there are people in the audience cheering you on who know how difficult it is to speak in public. We’re routing for you! 🙂

Jodi.

Comment by Jodi Hartman

Kelley,
Will you let me know if I will be able to purchase a copy of your seminar tomorrow? I really wanted to come to Irving but I just can’t get away.

Comment by Jill




Leave a Reply

