Moore Blog!


Jana & Chris
August 1, 2006, 10:53 pm
Filed under: Moore Blog!

Ok, so maybe I’m a little obsessed with color…..but when there is a wall this color in a sunday school room, I MUST take advantage of it!

wall.jpg

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

WOW LOVE THE COLORS!

Comment by Joshua Smith

Your work is absolutely incredible and so inspirational..I will be checking in often..:) I don’t know if you answer questions, but if you do..would love to know what your equipment is…camera, flash, lens etc..

lisa

Comment by Lisa

i love the pictures they are AMAZING!!!!

Comment by ashley bishop

That wall color was an amazing find. It makes me think of the ocean. well, at this point, i think everything will make me think of the ocean because i want to go really badly but… anyway, these photos are awesome as usual. 🙂 love ya, darla

Comment by darla

WOW! You really know how to capture the moment, which to me, makes your work priceless!!! Can’t wait to see the rest!

Comment by Chante

Creatively done Kelly…would highly recommend you to any of my friends. Where is Brother Rick who married the beautiful couple? What a fine person and speaker. Such a pleasant time we all had. Thank you for your very professional attitude and creativty. Send some more!!!!!!!

Comment by Angelle Carpenter

I am so glad you’re doing my wedding next June. These pics turned out awesome. I promise me and Dave will have fun w/you..Love it!!

Comment by Brandi Bayles

tried again

Comment by Angelle Carpenter




Leave a Reply

