Moore Blog!


Stephanie & Daniel
July 27, 2006, 4:39 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

This past weekend, I shot Stephanie & Daniel’s wedding in Springhill, LA. I travel here about 2 times a year to shoot weddings, and let me tell you something, Springhill folks are serious about weddings. I think the rumor is that you can expect to have 1/2 – 2/3 of the people of you invite actually come to the wedding…….Springhill is the exception to the rule. Not only was it a completely packed house, but people were waiting at the doors to get in 45 min before the wedding started. These two were great to work with, and I hope it shows in their photos!

stephanie.jpg

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow! I stumbled across a mention of your name when googling Australian David Oliver. Your work is inspiring, humbling, and incredible!

Comment by Robbie Caswell

Hi Kelly! I was a bridesmaid at Stephanie’s wedding. I wanted to tell you that I think you did an awesome job, and I can’t wait to see the rest of the pics. I only wished I would have known about you when I got married! 🙂 By the way, I love the pic with Steph laying down with the guys, that was a good idea huh? lol 🙂

Comment by Heather Brooks




Leave a Reply

