Moore Blog!


Marcie
July 22, 2006, 5:52 pm
Filed under: Moore Blog!

I thought for a minute that we might skip some of the absolute miserable hotness that we are so famous for in Louisiana. I was obviously wrong! I actually encourage people who want to shoot family or senior sessions to wait until the fall. Sometimes we don’t have a choice, though, and we have to brave the heat. I had the privilege of photographing Marcie Wednesday. It was unbearably hot, but she was a trooper!
Here are a few:
1020702683_1425-kellycopy.jpg

1020702683_1361-touched-copy.jpg

1020702683_1333-copy.jpg

1020702683_1293-copy.jpg

1020702683_1213-copy.jpg

For all those who think that I don’t know how to take a strait up and down traditional portrait!  😉
1020702683_1021-copy.jpg

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I like the way you did my aunt Marcies pictures

Comment by mallory

Kelly,
I love the straight up and down one…..great work Kelly!

Comment by Sheralyn Long

mitch is gone haha! you should come take some classes with me now

Comment by Jena Leigh

Beautiful pictures of a beautiful friend.

Comment by Amy Pilgreen

I know you don’t want to hear this, but I think the straight up and down photo is incredible.

Comment by JMoore




Leave a Reply

