Moore Blog!


Shane & Jennie
July 16, 2006, 4:17 pm
Filed under: Moore Blog!

Here are a few from last nights wedding.  Jennie has such a classic beauty, she is a dream to photograph.  Shane……haven’t quite figured him out yet.  He was sure to let me know he didn’t enjoy being photographed, though!
I was reminded this week, how wonderful it is to work with people like the Agguetants.  They are laid back, kind, and make my job easy by trusting me completely as I captured their day.
These guys had been taking dancing classes, and did a great job strutting their stuff!

Thanks guys, I had a great time!

aguettant-collage.jpg

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Great photos! Thanks for sharing. 🙂 I like the one of the bride dancing (the one in the bottom right-hand corner). I really like the coloring and lighting. I hope you’re doing well…take care!

Comment by Kelli




Leave a Reply

