Moore Blog!


Photographer nerds night out
July 14, 2006, 3:13 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

A few photographer friends and I were able to get together the other night and hang out. I always enjoy this b/c It’s great to be around other people who are as obsessed as I am about what they do! My poor hubby gets tired of hearing me talk about “new idea’s” and camera equipment, so It’s a treat to get to spend time with these guys. Of course the night ended with us pulling out our cameras and shooting.

Me, Josiah, Kelly & Josh
1020702683_6159-copy.jpg

Josiah took these:
1020702683_0653-copy.jpg

1020702683_0618-copy.jpg

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

YAY! We had fun that night! Perhaps we can do a “nerd night” again someday coming up.

P.S. I wanted to wish you a late Happy Birthday! I pray this year of your life is blessed with more growth and full of God’s mercy!

Kelli

Comment by Kelli

It’s GREAT for the person being photographed to have an “obsessed” photographer!!!Taking my bridal pictures was so much fun, because I could tell you were having fun too!! You are sooo creative!

Comment by Melissa Pierrelee




Leave a Reply

