Moore Blog!


Happy Birthday to me!!!
July 13, 2006, 2:24 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

Well, I’m back from vacation. It was so needed. No computers, no phones….just lots of movies, naps, sand, and putt putt. I’m now trying to talk myself back into working! I had really good intentions of working on some cool things while I was gone…..that didn’t happen! The only time I took the camera out was when my family randomly stopped on the highway to take some “family shots”, and I obviously didn’t take those. My family, we’re not really into white shirts and khaki’s. We’re more the dirty hair and mismatched clothes kind.

Also, did I mention I turned 28 today!!!!

Handsome Kel and I
1020702683_9745-copy.jpg

Me, being the diva that I am
1020702683_9747-copy.jpg

Mom and Dad….aren’t they cute!
1020702683_9740-copy.jpg

Me and my brothers, Russell & Ross.
1020702683_9723-copy.jpg

The whole fam
1020702683_9719-copy.jpg

Russell and his wife Morgan
1020702683_9711-copy.jpg

Oh, and my dad thought it would be really funny to pile ALL of the luggage on me and Kel
1020702683_9761-copy.jpg

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Kel,
Twenty-eight years ago today was one of the happiest days of our life. HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABY GIRL!!!

Love Mom and Dad

Comment by mooreblog

HAPPY B-DAY KELLY!! Glad the beach was so fun. Enjoying every li’l bit of yo’ blog!

We still need to hook up with the Kellys! After all that chattin’ and talkin’ we did months ago – we better block off a day!

Comment by brad




Leave a Reply

