Moore Blog!


Kristen, my night bride!
June 24, 2006, 1:15 pm
Filed under: Moore Blog!

The definite highlight of my week was this little diva. I have been brainstorming for a while now about photographing a bride at night. I was waiting for just the right bride, and after about 30 minutes of shooting Kristen, I knew she'd be up to it. We started the shoot around 3:30, and despite the heat, Kristen was willing to do just about anything that I could think up. When I mentioned to her shooting later that night, she was quick to answer, "YES!". We had a wonderful time, and she is a dream to photograph. You never know quite how the camera is going to take to someone until you get home and see the results…..I was amazed at how photogenic she was. Thanks Kristen for a really great shoot!

Also, the night bride is something I'm going to begin offering, so for anyone wanting to try something different, let me know!!

cash6-2.jpg

6-9.jpg

6-8.jpg

6-7.jpg

6-6.jpg

6-5.jpg
1020702683_9916.jpg

7.jpg
9.jpg

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL!

Comment by Joshua Smith

You know that I am slow to give compliments, especially in the photography world. But I have to say something. As a student and fellow photographer, I look at thousands of different photographers- commercial and wedding- constantly. You are one of the best photographers I have ever come across. That is all I have to say.

Comment by Deborah Shelor

Stunning, Kelly. Magnificence in imagery.

Comment by brad

What a great idea! Love the drama of the night images & that street scene totally rocks!

Comment by Lynn Jaksa

These are to die for! They make me want to be a bride again!

Comment by Molly Morgan Foreman

I’m always looking for brandnew articles in the net about this theme. Thankz!

Comment by BumshumbMug




Leave a Reply

