Moore Blog!


Misty & Kyle’s Slideshow
June 17, 2006, 3:29 pm
Filed under: Moore Blog!

I'd love to have comments on what all you guys are thinking of my blog in general. Do you enjoy what I post, would you like to hear more about the couples I shoot, or what's going on here in the studio? Do you enjoy the slide-shows? Are there other things you'd like me to post about? Let me know, I know i've got to keep all of you happy!!!Thanks so much for visiting!

remember to turn off the music from my site before viewing the slide-show.

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I wanted to remind you about the musical. You have four more showings that you can go to! I hope you can come.

Comment by Josiah Kennedy

I love your blog. I check it out often. I wish we could come back soon and see you guys. By the way, I have scheduled my very first wedding in October and I am sooooooo excited!…. and scared. I’ll definitely have to get with you before then for some pointers. Hope to see you soon.
Love ya, Darla

Comment by authenticphotograph

Hey Kelly, I love your blog, I read it and view the galleries on your website at least once a week. I love good photography and I like to look at people’s work while I’m at work and it’s slow. Anyways, keep up the good work. I like hearing about the people in the pictures and also about the photography.

Comment by Crystal Garcia

kelly!! i’ve been ask to shoot a wedding and I want to go over some ideas with you, it’s in mid-August. Email me and I’ll talk to ya more. 🙂 – Chris

Comment by Chris Landry

Kelly,
I obsessively check your site and blog. I love them both, and (almost) patiently wait for my turn to be showcased. I love hearing about the couples you shoot and what’s going on with you and Melissa and now Anne. Thanks for the hours of entertainment you’ve allowed me and my co-workers.
Michelle

Comment by Michelle Chewning Vrana

Kelli,
Even though my time in the spotlight has past on your website, I still check your website and blog often. I love looking at the photos it reminds me of the joy I felt and you portrayed in my pictures. They forgot to film my wedding but with your pictures and Melissa’s I will remember for the wondrous occasion it was. Keep it up. You have been truly blessed.
Molly

Comment by Molly Morgan Foreman

Hi Kelly,

I stumbled across your website / blog today while parusing through photographers. You have fantastic work. I love it when someone is willing to share their gifts, talents, and accomplishments. I just switched to digital this month and it has been an interesting, although an exciting adventure. Any information that you post is helpful; whether concerning your business, couples, or home life. Learning from others is often times the best way.

Blessings
Lindy

Comment by Lindy Nardoni

Hi, you post interesting articles on your site, you deserve much
more visits, just type in google for – augo’s tube traffic

Comment by Lakesha




Leave a Reply

