Moore Blog!


Kim & Nathan
June 11, 2006, 10:39 pm
Filed under: Moore Blog!

Kim and Nathan were married in Brown Chapel on the Campus of Centenary College in Shreveport. It was a wonderful day for a wedding, and I was so glad that they chose me to be their photographer. In addition to being great people, these two are also beautiful! Everything went great, but the highlight for me was their reception. I love happening receptions that keep me working the entire time…….and I must say, I never stopped shooting. These guys and all of their friends know how to have a good time! They kept me very entertained!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Beautiful work Kelly!

Comment by Jennifer Skog

Kelly those look so freaking good!

Comment by Joshua Smith

Kelly,
The pictures are absolutely unbelievable. You clearly define yourself as an amazing artist on so many levels. It’s become a daily routine to come here and look at your beautiful work. We cannot wait to see the others. It was such a pleasure to work with you – we couldn’t imagine our wedding day, engagement, and bridal shots captured more perfectly. Thank you so much.

In awe and eternal gratitude,
Nathan and Kimberly Alexander

Comment by Kim & Nathan

Kelly:

One thing’s for sure, the Alexander’s don’t mess around when it comes to doing things 1st class – your work is fantastic!

And who says fancy business cards are taboo after Y2K? As mentioned, I have passed along your work (sites/card) to a few parties in NYC, NJ and Pa area as potential clients on various occassions/events — I’ll let you know as soon as I hear anything!

Otherwise, please feel free to reach out with ideas and do keep me in the loop with the latest and greatest projects..

Sincerely,
– Chip

Comment by L.S. Chip Nagy

Kelly,
I can’t wait to see the rest of the pictures when they are posted, are they still going up 6/24?

I love the ones you’ve already posted!!!

-Rob (from the B&W pic above!!!)

Comment by Rob McCullam




Leave a Reply

