Moore Blog!


I can’t believe May is over!
June 1, 2006, 12:04 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

Wow……..I must say, this has been the most productive, challenging, versatile, exciting, tired, creative, unique month of my life. We had 11 weddings to shoot, and only 4 weekends! For the six months leading up to May, I'd been preparing myself. I knew going into it that sleep and personal time would be something I would have to forgo. It seemed like it took forever to finally get here, and now, in a blink it's over. I spent almost 65 hours traveling this month, and it was worth every second.
I was able to go to the Bahamas for the first time, photograph a couple getting their rings tattooed, and a groom holding his bride over his head with one hand. l saw the biggest oak trees I've ever seen, and I got to witness firsthand an Irish jig!
Thank you to Sunni & Gregg, Candace & Tigger, Carlene & Wes, Judy & Al, Cat & Arthur, Tara & Daniel, Ashley & Austin, Misty & Kyle, Sarah & James, Michelle & John, and Nannette & Scott for making this month possible.

This week is catch up week, so for all of you waiting to see your wedding images, thank you for being patient!

Here are a few from Misty and Kyle's wedding this Friday. They were both Tech Cheerleaders, so Kyle insisted on stunting after the wedding!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Now that’s what I call showing off your new bride. Your both something to cheer about!

Very best wishes,

Barbara (The pretty one in University Research!)

Comment by Barbara Talbot

Kelly! I can’t thank you enough for all that you’ve done! These pictures are sooo amazing!

Comment by Misty




Leave a Reply

