Moore Blog!


Happy Anniversary Handsome Kel!
May 18, 2006, 6:58 pm
Filed under: Moore Blog!

These past 4 years have been the best years of my life. People warned us before we got married that the excitement would die down……I'm so happy to say that everyday, I'm more in love with my husband. I know my mom started praying for him before I was born, and I started praying for him right around the age that I learned to talk! Prayer works, because I never imagined that one person could embody all the wonderful qualities that he does. There hasn't been a day since we got married that he hasn't woken me up with kisses telling me how beautiful I am. He tells me so often that I have started believing him. He encourages me in everything I do. He follows God more than any person I know, and encourages me to do the same. He is giving, caring, compassionate, friendly, optimistic, and just plain handsome. You are a dream come true Kelly, and I can't wait to spend the next 50 with you! I love you, Kelly

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

she’s beautiful

Comment by the mom of the bride




Leave a Reply

