Moore Blog!


Did I mention I was going to the Bahamas???!!!
May 10, 2006, 4:41 am
Filed under: Moore Blog!

I’m leaving in about 2 hours for the Bahamas! It’s my first time to travel there, and I can’t wait. I shooting Al & Judy’s wedding in the Turtle Keys on Saturday.
Just to give everyone a heads up…..All weddings for the month of May will be delayed a little being posted online. Sorry for the wait! This is our busiest month of the year, so production is behind a bit. Thank you all for your patience, and I’ll be sure to post my trip when I get home,

Thanks for visiting!
Kelly

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

