Moore Blog!


I might be the coolest wife in the world!
May 8, 2006, 10:53 pm
Filed under: Moore Blog!

My husband, Kelly, has been talking to me about getting a motorcycle for weeks. I wasn't really crazy about the idea, but I knew he really wanted it.
Last Wednesday, while Kelly was at work, I schemed all day to try and surprise him by getting him this bike. I bought it, and even had insurance for it by the time Kelly came home. He was speechless. He's always the one doing stuff like this for me, so I thought it was his time to get a great surprise. The best part is that I had been acting like I really had my mind set that we weren't going to get it. I could hear the disappointment in his voice over the phone. Needless to say…..he forgave me. We went riding for a couple of hours that night, and I really enjoyed it. I think its going to be very therapeutic.
Isn't he handsome!

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey,
That looks so sweet!
Im so exicted for Kelly! Im sure he loves it!

Comment by Joshua Smith

Kelly,
You picked out a great looking bike. I have always wanted one myself. Hope ya’ll have a blast with it!!!!

Comment by Heather Harris

kelly…how sweet are you? i bet he was so excited! ya’ll look absolutely adorable. good job, girlie.

Comment by joni hunter

Sweet! That’s so cool. Tell him I said congrats!

Comment by Josiah

Wow! You ARE the coolest wife in the world!!!

Comment by Misty Cheek

how cool, great photo by the way. you are a brave woman, i hope he loves it!

Comment by Jena Leigh

WOW!! Still need to hook up wit’chall! Have fun this weekend!

Comment by brad

That is awesome!!! So when are u driving it up to WM for Church? U need to talk my wife into it…

Comment by David




Leave a Reply

